Boy Scout Troop 20/20

Hockanum River District
CT Rivers Council, Vernon, CT

Boy Scout Troop 20/20's Eagle Scouts

eaglescoutEagle Scout is the highest rank attainable in the Boy Scouting program program. Since its introduction in 1911, this rank has been earned by more than two million young men. The title Eagle Scout is held for life, giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle."
A Scout must earn at least 21 merit badges and demonstrate Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads & manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and badge that visibly recognizes their accomplishments.


Troop 20/20's Eagle Scouts
2019: Colton LaBrecque
2017: Nicholas Jonas
Prior to 2017
Brendan Zimmer Justin Delarm
Mike Uccello Tyler Matt
Dan Couture Steve Morin
Jon Galley David Ghostlaw
Rob Babcock Ed Ridzon
Chris Siewertsen Jeff Grabon
Brian Petersen Rob McKenna
Ian Skillings Greg Smith
Blake Melling Seth Melling
Jeff Looke Matt Helterbran
Mike Grous Jared Ramsdell
Richard White Brian Bartolotta
John Christianson Jamie Gillon
Matt Petersen Paul LaBelle
Tim Magnotta Matt Brous
Steve Potter Mark Collier
Keith Edwards Brandon Olsen
John TerBush Troy Hazen
Jonathan Ramsdell David Mitchell
Tripp Hutchinson Charlie Clark
Matt Nolan John Drost
David Graybon Daniel Tyska
Alexander Buller Aaron Johnston